Welcome to our Help Center 👋

How do I delete my QR-Code.ai account?

Here is how you can delete your QR-Code.ai account
Written by Support
Updated 4 months ago

We’re saddened to see you leave, however the process of deleting your QR-Code.ai account is relatively easy.

Tip: If you are on a paid subscription, you should cancel your subscription first before deleting your account.

How to delete your QR-Code.ai account:

  1. Log in to your QR-Code.ai account
  2. Click on your profile picture on the bottom left of the screen
  3. Click on 'Account' shown in the list
  4. Then click on the 'Delete Account' tab shown on the top right side of the screen
  5. Enter your account password to permanently delete your account

Note:
Deleting your account is irreversible. Your QR Codes will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your QR-Code.ai data or reactivating your account, so if you would like to use QR-Code.ai again after you delete your account, you will need to sign up again.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via live chat or by emailing [email protected]

Did this answer your question?