Welcome to our Help Center 👋

What happens to my QR Codes when the trial expires?

Here's what happens to your QR Codes when the trial expires
Written by Support
Updated 3 months ago

You will still have access to your account when your free trial expires. All data and progress are saved. However, you will not be able to view this data. If you created Dynamic QR Codes during the trial, they will deactivate. With an account upgrade, you can reactivate your Dynamic QR Codes and use them as before. Static QR Codes do not expire.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via live chat or by emailing [email protected]

Did this answer your question?